Party Committee Office (Office of the President of the University, Office of Legal Affairs) 

Tel89631999   18354156516   66106     

Mailboxxiaoban@qlu。edu。cn            

Organization Department (Party School)

Tel89631021   18354156533   66203    

Mailboxzuzhibu@qlu。edu。cn            

秒速飞艇全天计划Propaganda Department

Tel89631025   18354156539   66303    

Mailboxxcb@qlu。edu。cn            

United Front Work Department (Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Office, Overseas Chinese Affairs Office)

Tel

Mailbox

Office of the Commission for Discipline Inspection, Office of Supern

Disciplinary Committee General Office, Discipline Inspection Office, and Discipline Inspection Office

Tel89631029   18354156532   66403    

Mailboxjwjc@bktianlong.com            

Retirement Office

Tel88599192   18354156976   66507  

Mailboxlltxc@qlu。edu。cn            

Student Work Department (Department), Armed Forces Department

Tel89631719            

Mailboxxsc@bktianlong.com            

Youth League Committee

Tel89631050   18354156570   66703      

Mailboxtw@bktianlong.com            

Safety Management Office

Tel89631351   18354183016   66802     

Mailboxbwc@bktianlong.com            

Trade Union, Women's Committee

Tel89631057   18354156588   66902    

Mailboxgonghui@qlu。edu。cn            

Personnel Department (teacher's work department)

Tel89631061   18354156596   61002   

Mailboxrensc@bktianlong.com

秒速飞艇全天计划High-level Talent Work Office

Tel

Mailbox

Academic Affairs Office (Teaching Assessment Office, Admissions Office)

Tel89631063   18354156603   61103   

Mailboxqyjwc@bktianlong.com            

Research Office (Base Construction Office)

Tel89631623   18354156619   61206      

Mailboxkjc@qlu。edu。cn            

Graduate School (degree office, Subject Construction office)

Tel89631517   18354156629   61303   

Mailboxyjsc@bktianlong.com            

秒速飞艇全天计划Planning and Finance Department

Tel89631091   18354156997   61406    

Mailboxcwc@bktianlong.com            

Asset Management Office (Tendering and Political Mining Center)

Tel89631097   18354156967   61501  

Mailboxzjh@bktianlong.com            

秒速飞艇全天计划Logistics Support

Tel89631636   18354156661   61607  

Mailboxhouqc@bktianlong.com            

Infrastructure Office

Tel89631105             

Mailboxjijc@bktianlong.com            

Audit Office

Tel89631030             

Mailboxsjc@bktianlong.com            

Development Planning Office (Policy Research Office)

Tel89631620   18354156593   61905   

Mailboxfgc@bktianlong.com            

秒速飞艇全天计划Service Local Economic Office (Alumni Work Office)

Tel89631819   18354156702   62002    

Mailboxhzfzc@qlu。edu。cn            

秒速飞艇全天计划International Cooperation Office

Tel89631016   18354156633   62103    

Mailboxguojichu@hotmail。com    

Social Science Division

Tel89631079   18354156693   62203     

Mailboxskc@bktianlong.com            

Intellectual Property Operations Management Office

Tel

Mailbox

Laboratory and Equipment management Office

Tel89631096   18354156736   62803    

Mailboxsyygczx@bktianlong.com


秒速飞艇平台 吉林快3走势 湖南快乐十分计划 贵州快3走势 湖南快乐十分官网 福建快3网址 澳门最有名彩票网站 湖北快3走势 福建快3走势 福建快3网址