Party Committee Office (Office of the President of the University, Office of Legal Affairs) 

Tel89631999   18354156516   66106     

Mailboxxiaoban@bktianlong.com            

Organization Department (Party School)

Tel89631021   18354156533   66203    

Mailboxzuzhibu@qlu。edu。cn            

Propaganda Department

Tel89631025   18354156539   66303    

Mailboxxcb@bktianlong.com            

United Front Work Department (Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Office, Overseas Chinese Affairs Office)

Tel

Mailbox

秒速飞艇全天计划Office of the Commission for Discipline Inspection, Office of Supern

秒速飞艇全天计划Disciplinary Committee General Office, Discipline Inspection Office, and Discipline Inspection Office

Tel89631029   18354156532   66403    

Mailboxjwjc@bktianlong.com            

Retirement Office

Tel88599192   18354156976   66507  

Mailboxlltxc@bktianlong.com            

Student Work Department (Department), Armed Forces Department

Tel89631719            

Mailboxxsc@bktianlong.com            

Youth League Committee

Tel89631050   18354156570   66703      

Mailboxtw@qlu。edu。cn            

Safety Management Office

Tel89631351   18354183016   66802     

Mailboxbwc@bktianlong.com            

Trade Union, Women's Committee

Tel89631057   18354156588   66902    

Mailboxgonghui@bktianlong.com            

Personnel Department (teacher's work department)

Tel89631061   18354156596   61002   

Mailboxrensc@qlu。edu。cn

秒速飞艇全天计划High-level Talent Work Office

Tel

Mailbox

Academic Affairs Office (Teaching Assessment Office, Admissions Office)

Tel89631063   18354156603   61103   

Mailboxqyjwc@bktianlong.com            

Research Office (Base Construction Office)

Tel89631623   18354156619   61206      

Mailboxkjc@bktianlong.com            

Graduate School (degree office, Subject Construction office)

Tel89631517   18354156629   61303   

Mailboxyjsc@qlu。edu。cn            

Planning and Finance Department

Tel89631091   18354156997   61406    

Mailboxcwc@qlu。edu。cn            

Asset Management Office (Tendering and Political Mining Center)

Tel89631097   18354156967   61501  

Mailboxzjh@bktianlong.com            

Logistics Support

Tel89631636   18354156661   61607  

Mailboxhouqc@qlu。edu。cn            

Infrastructure Office

Tel89631105             

Mailboxjijc@bktianlong.com            

Audit Office

Tel89631030             

Mailboxsjc@bktianlong.com            

Development Planning Office (Policy Research Office)

Tel89631620   18354156593   61905   

Mailboxfgc@qlu。edu。cn            

Service Local Economic Office (Alumni Work Office)

Tel89631819   18354156702   62002    

Mailboxhzfzc@qlu。edu。cn            

International Cooperation Office

Tel89631016   18354156633   62103    

Mailboxguojichu@hotmail.com    

Social Science Division

Tel89631079   18354156693   62203     

Mailboxskc@bktianlong.com            

Intellectual Property Operations Management Office

Tel

Mailbox

Laboratory and Equipment management Office

Tel89631096   18354156736   62803    

Mailboxsyygczx@bktianlong.com


福建11选5开奖 乐彩网导航 秒速快三注册 秒速飞艇网站 秒速飞艇玩法 福建快3网址 湖南快乐十分 湖北快3开奖 秒速飞艇是不是假的 秒速飞艇是官网吗